Builder Sales
Corporate Office
999 Skyway Rd
Suite 100
San Carlos, CA 94070
Tel:(800) 892-4040
Fax:(415) 468-0667
Tim McLoughlin
General Sales Manager
tmcloughlin@purcellmurray.com
Steve Van Hoomissen
Brand Specialist
svanhoomissen@purcellmurray.com
Maureen Ashe
Territory Manager
Northern California
mashe@purcellmurray.com
Nicole Brown
Territory Sales Associate
Northern California
nbrown@purcellmurray.com
Chris Passalacqua
Territory Manager
Southern California
cpassalacqua@purcellmurray.com
David Nichols
Territory Manager
Northern California
dnichols@purcellmurray.com
Linda Clare
Northern California Territory Manager
lclare@purcellmurray.com
Virginia Gonzalez
Territory Manager
Southern California
vgonzalez@purcellmurray.com
Tiffany Stanley
Southern California Territory Manager
tstanley@purcellmurray.com
Janelle Bernard
Southern California Territory
jbernard@purcellmurray.com